Student Council

Student Council helps share students’ ideas, interests, and concern with teachers and school principal. It comprises a group of student leaders who work with an adult supervisor to collaborate with others to impact their school community and their surroundings.

To maintain the discipline of the school and coordinate other activities prefectural board is formed every year with Head Boy and Head Girl at its head. This also includes sports captains and cultural captains. The student council of our school has eleven members. The students were selected from class VI, to X.

Student Prefects Council:

1. Achal Tiwari X Head Boy
2. Eshika Tiwari X Head Girl
3. Gyanendra Singh Dhurve X Sports Captain
4. Satwik Pal IX Discipline Prefect
5. Anurag Gupta X CCA Prefect
6. Sanjana Mishra X Captain (Shivaji House)
7. Anant Mishra IX Vice-Captain (Shivaji House)
8. Aditya Rathour X Captain (Tagore House)
9. Nevil Desai IX Vice-Captain (Tagore House)
10. Danendra Singh Rathour X Captain (Ashoka House)
11. Mayan Patahak X Vice-Captain (Ashoka House)
12. Rishabh Tiwari X Captain (Raman House)
13. Manasvi Bhatnagar VIII Vice-Captain (Raman House)