V.P.O. JAITHARI, ANUPPUR (M.P.) - 484330

ANTI – BULLYING COMMITTEE

The School has constituted an Anti – Bullying Committee to deal with any case of physical and cyber-bullying of students in the school.

<u>List of Members of Anti – Bullying Committee 2019-20</u>

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Hitesh Tiwari	Principal
2	Ms. Reena Singh	PRT
3	Mr. Goutam Singh	TGT
4	Mr. Ajay Tiwari	TGT
5	Ms. Shweta Sharma	PRT
5	Class Teacher of the concerned student	