## MBPMPL, V.P.O. JAITHARI, ANUPPUR (M.P.) - 484330

Date: 02/08/2021

## **ANTI- BULLYING COMMITTEE**

The School has constituted an Anti- Bullying Committee to deal with any case of physical & cyber- bullying of students in the school

## List of Members of Anti- Bullying Committee 2021-22

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Hitesh Tiwari	Principal
2	Ms. Reena Singh	PRT
3	Mr. Goutam Kumar Singh	TGT
4	Mr. Ajay Kumar Tiwari	TGT
5	Ms. Shweta Sharma	PRT
6	Class Teacher of the concerned student	