MBPMPL, V.P.O. JAITHARI, ANUPPUR (M.P.) - 484330

Date: 02/08/2021

DISCIPLINE COMMITTEE

The School has constituted a Discipline Committee to deal with any indiscipline inside the school.

<u>List of Members of Discipline Committee 2021-22</u>

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Hitesh Tiwari	Principal
2	Ms. Anjana Shukla	TGT
3	Mr. Pankaj Mishra	Librarian
4	Ms. Meeta Singh	PRT
5	Class Teacher of the concerned student	