MBPMPL, V.P.O. JAITHARI, ANUPPUR (M.P.), 484330

Date: 02/08/2021

GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

The School has constituted a Grievance Redressal Committee to deal with any petition, related to students, staff & School.

List of Members of Grievance Redressal Committee 2021-22

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Hitesh Tiwari	Principal
2	Mr. Ajay Kumar Tiwari	TGT
3	Ms. Hunshuka Sharma	PRT
4	Mr. Prasanna Sharma	LDC