

MBPMPL,V.P.O. JAITHARI, ANUPPUR (M.P.), 484330

Date: 02/08/2021

POCSO COMMITTEE

(Protection of Children against Sexual Offences Act, 2012)

The School has constituted a POCSO Committee, under the protection of Children against Sexual Offences Act, 2012, to deal with any incident of Child abuse inside the school.

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Hitesh Tiwari	Principal
2	Ms. Anjana Shukla	TGT
3	Mr. Pankaj Mishra	Librarian
4	Mr. Anil Vishwakarma	PRT
5	Ms. Priti Singh	PRT
6	Mr. Achal Tiwari	Student Representative
7	Ms. Eshika Tiwari	Student Representative
8	Mr. Amit Kumar Tiwari	Parent Representative
9	Mr. Sanjeev Chandel	Parent Representative

List of Members of POCSO Committee 2021-22