MBPMPL, V.P.O. JAITHARI, ANUPPUR (M.P.) - 484330

Date: 02/08/2021

SEXUAL HARASSMENT OF WOMEN AT WORKPLACE

The School has constituted a Sexual Harassment Committee to deal with any case of Sexual Harassment of Women at the school.

List of Members of Sexual Harassment Committee 2021-22

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Ms. Anjana Shukla	TGT
2	Ms. Priti Singh	PRT
3	Ms. Rashmi Upadhyay	PRT
4	Ms. Pooja Mishra	PRT
5	Mr. Pankaj Mishra	Librarian
6	Mr. Ajay Tiwari	TGT
7	Ms. Sobha Tiwari	CSR, HPPPL
8	Ms. Nisha Tiwari	Parent Representative