

MBPMPL, P.O. JAITHARI, ANUPPUR (M.P.) - 484330

Date: 01/04/2022

DISCIPLINE COMMITTEE

List of Members

| Sr. No. | Name | Designation |
|------------|--|-------------|
| 1 | Mr. Hitesh Tiwari | Principal |
| 2 | Ms. Anjana Shukla | TGT |
| 3 | Mr. Pankaj Mishra | PRT |
| 4 | Ms. Meeta Singh | PRT |
| 5 | Class Teacher of the concerned student | |