

## MBPMPL, P.O. JAITHARI, ANUPPUR (M.P.) - 484330

Date: 01/04/2022

## **POCSO COMMITTEE**

## List of Members

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Hitesh Tiwari	Principal
2	Ms. Hunshuka Sharma	PRT
3	Mr. Pankaj Mishra	PRT
4	Ms. Rashmi Upadhyay	TGT
5	Ms. Priti Singh	PRT
6	Ms. Nitya Sharma	Student Representative
7	Mst. Anant Mishra	Student Representative
8	Mr. Awadhesh Agrawal	Parent Representative
9	Ms. Rashmi Lakhera	Parent Representative