

MBPMPL, P.O. JAITHARI, ANUPPUR (M.P.) - 484330

Date: 01/04/2024

CONSTITUTION OF DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE (ANTI-BULLYING, VANDALISM AND OTHER DISCIPLINARY ISSUE

COMMITTEE MEMBER (S)	NAME (S)
Principal	Mrs. Unnati Ravindra Raut
02 Senior Teachers	Ms. Gaytari Dwivedi
	Mr. Ajay Kumar Tiwari
School Doctor	Dr. Sonal Raj
Counsellor	Ms. Neha Chauhan
PTA Representative	Ms. Pratima Agrawal
School Management Representative	Ms. Pooja Mishra
Legal Representative	Mr. Sanjeev Dwivedi
02 Peer Educators	Mrs. Reena Singh
	Mrs. Priti Singh