

MBPMPL, P.O. JAITHARI, ANUPPUR (M.P.) - 484330

Date: 01/04/2024

STUDENT GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

COMMITTEE MEMBER (S)	NAME (S)
Principal	Mrs. Unnati Ravindra Raut
School Counsellor	Ms. Neha Chauhan
PGT Teacher	Mr. Gotam Kumar Singh
TGT Teacher	Mrs. Rashmi Upadhyay
PRT Teacher	Mrs. Shweta Sharma
Student Representatives-	Prajkta Das
(Any 2 Elected members of Students' Council)	Lakshya Meghe

PARENT REDRESSAL GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE

COMMITTEE MEMBER (S)	NAME (S)
Secretary, SMC	Mr. Arvind Bhatia
Principal	Mrs. Unnati Ravindra Raut
HM (Of the respective Dept.) / VPL (For	Mr. Goutam Kumar Singh
Senior School)	
02 PTA members	Ms. Rashmi Lakhera
	Ms. Pratima Agrawal
02 Staff Representative	Mrs. Shweta Sharma
	Mr. Pankaj Mishra

TEACHER GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

COMMITTEE MEMBER (S)	NAME (S)
Secretary, SMC	Mr. Arvind Bhatia
Principal	Mrs. Unnati Ravindra Raut
2 PTA Members	Ms. Rashmi Lakhera
	Ms. Nisha Tiwari
1 Staff Representative	Ms. Shweta Sharma