MBPMPL, P.O. JAITHARI, ANUPPUR (M.P.) - 484330

Date: 01/04/2024

CONSTITUTION OF POCSO COMMITTEE

COMMITTEE MEMBER (S)	NAME (S)
Chairperson	Mr. Narendra Patel (ADJ)
Activity in Charge/ Counsellor	Ms. Neha Chauhan
Teacher Representative (Male PGT)	Mr. Goutam Kumar Singh
	Mr. Pankaj Mishra
Teacher Representative (Female PGT)	Mrs. Rashmi Upadhyay
Member from NGO/Associations	Ms. Rashmi Lakhera
committed to Child Rights Issues	
Parent's Representative	Mrs. Pratima Agrawal
Student's Representative (Male)	Swaroop Shubhankar Das
Student's representative (Female)	Karuna Singh