

POCSO COMMITTEE

COMMITTEE MEMBER (S)	NAME (S)
Chairperson	Ms. Jyoti Dubey (Traffic T.I.)
Independent person with knowledge on child rights issues	
Activity in Charge/ Counsellor	Ms. Pooja Mishra
With minimum 5 yrs. Experience	
Teacher Representative (Male PGT)	Mr. Pankaj Mishra
Teacher Representative (Female PGT)	Ms. Rashmi Upadhyay
Member from NGO/Associations committed to Child Rights Issues	
Parent's Representative	Ms. Rashmi Lakhera
Student's Representative (Male)	Akshaj Tiwari
Student's representative (Female)	Ms. Avika Upadhyay

VISHAKHA INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE

COMMITTEE MEMBER (S)	ELIGIBILITY	NAME (S)
Chairperson	Women working at senior level as an employee, if not available then nominated from other workplace of the same employer.	Ms. Unnati Joshi
02 Members	Members with appropriate Legal Knowledge/ Committed to social work/ experienced in causes for women : to be appointed amongst employees	Adv. Sangeeta Soni Ms. Anjana Shukla
Member	Member from NGO's/ Associations committed to causes for women / or a person familiar with the issue of sexual harassment.	Ms. Jyoti Dubey (Traffic T.I.)

SAFETY AND SECURITY COMMITTEE AS PER CBSE NORMS

COMMITTEE MEMBER (S)	NAME (S)
- School Principal	Mrs. Unnati Ravindra Raut
- Administration Officer/Manager	Mr. Pankaj Mishra
- Transport Manager	Mr. Suraj
- Vice Principal and All HM's	Mr. Goutam Kumar Singh
- Doctor	Dr. Sonal Raj
- Nominated Teacher	Mr. Ajay Kumar Tiwari
- Nominated PTA Members	Mr. Atish Upadhyay

STUDENT GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

COMMITTEE MEMBER (S)	NAME (S)
Principal	Mrs. Unnati Ravindra Raut
School Counsellor With minimum 5 yrs. Experience	Mr. Pankaj Mishra
PGT Teacher With minimum 5 yrs. Experience	Mr. Goutam Kumar Singh
TGT Teacher With minimum 5 yrs. Experience	Mrs. Pooja Mishra
PRT Teacher With minimum 5 yrs. Experience	Mrs. Shweta Sharma
Student Representatives- (Any 2 Elected members of Students' Council)	Ms. Avika Upadhyay Mst. Swaroop Shubhankar Das

TEACHER GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

COMMITTEE MEMBER (S)	NAME (S)
Secretary, SMC	Mr. Arvind Bhatia
Principal	Mrs. Unnati Ravindra Raut
2 PTA Members	Ms. Pooja Mishra Mr. Goutam Kumar Singh
1 Staff Representative	Mr. Pankaj Mishra

INCLUSION COMMITTEE FOR CWSN

COMMITTEE MEMBER (S)	NAME (S)
Principal	Mrs. Unnati Ravindra Raut
VPL/ HM's (Any 02)	Mr. Goutam Kumar Singh
Consulting Psychiatrist	Dr. Sonal Raj
School Counsellor	Mrs. Priti Singh
Special Educator (s)	
02 Teacher Representative (s)	Mrs. Reena Singh Baghel Mrs. Gayatri Dwivedi
01 PTA Representative	Mr. Neeraj Tiwari

DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE (ANTI-BULLYING, VANDALISM AND OTHER DISCIPLINARY ISSUES)

COMMITTEE MEMBER (S)	NAME (S)
Vice Principal	Mr. Goutam Kumar Singh
02 Senior Teachers	Mr. Pankaj Mishra Ms. Anjana Shukla
School Doctor	Dr. Sonal Raj
Counsellor	Mrs. Priti Singh
PTA Representative	Mr. Atish Upadhyay
School Management Representative	Mr. Vijay Soni
Legal Representative	Adv. Sangeeta Soni
02 Peer Educators	Mrs. Shweta Sharma Mrs. Pooja Mishra

SCHOOL CYBER SAFETY COMMITTEE

COMMITTEE MEMBER (S)	NAME (S)
Principal	Mrs. Unnati Ravindra Raut
Senior IT Teacher	Mr. Ajay Kumar Tiwari
Counsellor	Ms. Pooja Mishra
School Management Representative	Mr. Vijay Soni
PTA Representative	Mr. Atish Upadhyay
Legal Representative	Adv. Sangeeta Soni
02 Peer Educators	Mr. Ashish Kumar Mishra Mr. Vivek Soni

PARENT REDRESSAL GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE

COMMITTEE MEMBER (S)	NAME (S)
Secretary, SMC	Mr. Arvind Bhatia
Principal	Mrs. Unnati Ravindra Raut
HM (Of the respective Dept.) / VPL (For Senior School)	Mr. Pankaj Mishra
02 PTA members	Mr. Goutam Kumar Singh
	Mr. Atish Upadhyay
01 Staff Representative	Mr. Ajay Kumar Tiwari

Other School Committee		Exam Committee	
Discipline Committee	I/C		I/C
Mr. Pankaj Mishra Mr. Pinush Kumor	1/C	Mr. Goutam K. Singh Mr. Vivek Soni	
Mr. Piyush Kumar			
Ms. Anjana Shukla Mr. Goutam K. Singh		Mr. Ajay K. Tiwari Mr. Ashish Kumar Mishra	
Mr. Goutam K. Singh		MI. Ashish Kumai Mishia	
Ms.Reena Singh Baghel			-
Mr. Ajay K. Tiwari Staff Welfare		Safety & Security	
Ms. Gayatri Dwivedi	I/C	Mr. Pankaj Mishra	I/C
Mr. Amarnath Soni	1/0	Mr. Ajay K. Tiwari	
Ms.Reena Singh Baghel		Mr. Goutam K. Singh	-
Mr. Anil Vishwakarma		Mr. Piyush Kumar	-
Ms. Hunshuka Sharma		Mr. Anil Rawat	-
		Mr. Prasanna Sharma	-
Competative ExamCommittee		Admission Cell	
Mr. Pankaj Mishra	I/C	Mr. Pankaj Mishra	I/C
Ms. Rashmi Upadhyay		Mr. Ajay K. Tiwari	
Mr. Goutam K. Singh		Ms. Neha Chauhan	
Ms. Anjali Soni		Ms. Reena Singh Baghel	
Mr. Manish K. Bilthariya		Ms. Priti Singh	
		6	
Newsletter		Teacher's Training & Wo	rkshor
Mr. Mahesh Bathija	I/C	Ms. Pooja Mishra	I/C
Mr. Ajay K. Tiwari		Mr. Vijay K. Tiwari	
Mr. Goutam K. Singh		Mr. Goutam K. Singh	
Ms. Pooja Mishra			
Mrs. Shweta Sharma			
Ms. Preety Bala			
IT Cell			
Mr. Ajay K. Tiwari	I/C		
Mr. Vivek Soni		1	
Mr. Suraj			
Mr. Prasanna Sharma		1	
Mr. Mahesh Bathija		1	
Mr. Ashish Kumar Mishra			
CCA Incharge : Ms. Anjana Shukla		<u> </u>	
Assembly Incharge : Ms. Gayatri Dwivedi			